Colophon AHKweb

The websites of the Amsterdam University of the Arts and its six faculties are part of the AHKweb. Also the intranet (MyAHK) is part of the AHKweb. Parts of this website are only available for students and employees (after log-in).

Central web department AHK The AHK only posts messages or news that has a direct relation to the AHK, evidenced by the involvement of students and/or employees.

Web department Breitner Academy

Web department Academy of Architecture

Web department Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Web department Netherlands Film Academy

Web department Reinwardt Academy

Web department Academy of Theatre and Dance

Also refer to


Technical realisation