Colophon

Central web editors AHK

Steven den Boer
senior web editor
Tel. 020 527 7729
steven.denboer@ahk.nl

Eva Kol
web editor
Tel. 020 527 7831
eva.kol@ahk.nl

You can also send an email to the central web editors via webredactie@ahk.nl.

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Natalie Koch
Tel. 020 527 7566
natalie.koch@ahk.nl

Academy of Theatre and Dance

Wouter van Loon
Tel. 020 527 7647
wouter.vanloon@ahk.nl

Netherlands Film Academy

Hester Mol
Tel. 020 527 7338
hester.mol@ahk.nl

Academy of Architecture

Janna Verhoeven
Tel. 020 527 8203
janna.verhoeven@ahk.nl

Reinwardt Academy

Hester Wissink
Tel. 020 527 7112
hester.wissink@ahk.nl

Breitner Academy

Jacqueline Kouwenberg
Tel. 020 527 7220
jacqueline.kouwenberg@ahk.nl

Share