The Keep an Eye International Jazz Award 2024 Final
'True Control is Not a Game' - pushing boundaries and exploring new artistic ventures
Alumnus Thanasis Deligiannis at Venice Biennale
Ido Gerard Kempenaar appointed chief-conductor of Royal Netherlands Marechaussee Orchestra
Vacancy: Staff member Study secretariat / educational support (0,6fte)
Keep an Eye International Jazz Award 2024, we have our finalists!
Dutch National Ballet Academy presents Dansers van Morgen 2024
Artistic research: New pathways to new knowledge? A conversation with Kai Hazelwood
Vacancy: Caretaker / facility support (0,5 fte)
Northern Lights: Excursion to a land of contrast and transformation
We are looking for practical experience coaches in Landscape Architecture
Leanne Betasamosake Simpson - Artist in Residence 2024
Leanne Betasamosake Simpson - New AHK Artist in Residence 2024
Newsflash Expanded Contemporary Dance – April 2024
Dutch National Ballet Academy students take part in Gala in Paris on 17 April
In Memoriam Humphrey Campbell (1958-2024)
Guillermo Castellano Perez winner of piano competition in Spain 
Master Research Symposium: ‘What is this thing called 'Chest Voice' by Vizma Zvaigzne
Master Research Symposium: ‘Neapolitan Power; An analysis of Pino Daniele’s Transcultural Musical Experiment.’ By Davide de Luca
Leanne Betasamosake Simpson - Artist in Residence 2024
Ria Higler Fund - Join us in honoring Ria Higler's legacy
Save Space – Part 2 Holding Space – Save Space – Brave Space
Football clubs, heritage and society
Prize for Elizabeth Goh at prestigious piano competition
Semifinalists of KAE International Jazz Award announced
Iceland excursion: Valuable lessons on human resilience
EAAE Deans' Summit 2024
New publication • The Critical Visitor: Changing Heritage Practices
Easter School: Re-Membering Nieuw-West
Audition Successes!
First-year ATD students participate in Wastelands Week
Successes for Otilka Quartet
Prizes for Christian Gilissen and Lavanya Vossen
Climate Imaginaries at Sea festival - 19-25 April
50 years SNDO - 24 March - Ria Higler Documentary Film
Duo Morgan/Van Nee win Grachtenfestival Competition 2024
In memoriam: Steve Paxton (1939-2024)
Two new senior researchers: Atser Damsma and Carolien Hermans
Successes for Dagmar Korbar
Prizes for violist Duleen van Gunsteren
Alumni DAS Choreography and DAS Theatre selected for 3Package Deal
In Memoriam: Rudolf Jansen
Damiano Pascarelli wins ISJAC SONIC Award
In Memoriam Jandirk Hoekstra
Young talents win prizes at PCC regional final
Contemporary dance workshop by former NBA student Zoë Greten
Join the resistance choir Tuning-in!
Interview Vera Grace "My time at AEMA turned out to be the best two years of my life."
Erik Bosgraaf artistiek leider van LIFEM
Alexandre Lutz García wins third prize at internationaal piano competition in Spain
Third prize and Audience Prize for Enzo Kok in final Oskar Back Prize
NAUSYQA and Micheal Murray’s Colourfield winners of KAE The Records
Open day Scenography, Technique, Production - 16 March 2024
Students Breitner Academy and Academy of Architecture win AHK Graduation Prizes 2023
Maria Khozina wins AHK Graduation Prize - Master's
Lecturer Csilla Ariese attended the workshop ‘Humboldt Futures’ in Berlin
Call for applications: ATD Teacher-Researcher Fellowships Scheme 2024-2025
Pitou awarded ‘Cultuurfonds Pop Stipendium 2024’
Theatre Direction meant for you?
Katja Naegele wins Netherlands Violin Competition Iordens B
Enzo Kok in final of Oskar Back Concours