May newsflash- Expanded Contemporary Dance
ATD Teacher-Researcher Fellowship 2023-24 awarded to Aster Arribas for Neurodiversity project
Artistic research: New pathways to new knowledge? A conversation with Joy Brandsma
New THIRD tutor: Siegmar Zacharias
Joop de Graaf wins Conservatorium Talent Award
Start Professional Doctorate (PD) S†ëfan Schäfer: 'Breaking Apart Together: Performing speculative design with dying mountains and glaciers'
Open Call: Lecturer in Building Physics
4 new répétiteurs for the CvA
ATD Lectorate project: shy* play
Dansersfonds scholarships for Eva Bakker, Isa Vreeman and Noortje Willemse
End-of-year performances Dancers of Tomorrow in Dutch National Opera & Ballet, accompanied by the Dutch Ballet Orchestra
Metropolitan Materials - Boston Wood
DownBeat Student Music Award for Emma Feld-Mugnaini Band
Royal decoration awarded to Jan Kouwenhoven
Victor Baena de la Torre appointed junior organist-in-residence of the Pieterskerk Leiden
Yeng Nacion receives royal honour
AHK alumni make themselves heard in the Kunsten Monitor 2022
Climate Imaginaries at Sea: Studio Encounters on Water
[Translate to English:]
Remembering Ria Higler – keep moving forever
Prizes for Thijs Willers, Yuewen Yin and Demian Filatov at PCC final
[Translate to English:]
Marios Charalampous Quartet wins second prize at Keep an Eye Jazz Award 2023
Tallulah Molleson wins Young Metropole Prize for Best Soloist
Activities spring and summer 2023 - In Pursuit of Otherwise Possibilities - Queer Performance Pedagogy and Feedback
Newsflash April - Expanded Contemporary Dance
[Translate to English:]
Marios Charalampous Quartet and Ante Medic Octet to play in Keep an Eye Jazz Award Final
Adam Akopian third prize at International Piano Competition for Young Pianists Kronberg
Change Now: How do we change theatre schools? in Warsaw, March 2023
First prize for Fiachra de hOra in Feis Ceoil Aileen Gore Competition
ATD Lectorate project: Climate Imaginaries at Sea
World Piano Day 2023: pianists share favourite music
Circular designing requires tolerances
Kaya to perform in PopCollegeTour, 23 March at the Q-Factory
Take-aways Popcontact: finding the team for your brand
Concert series Mystique and Minimal brings world premiere of new work (3)
Gerard Spronk principal second violin with The Hague Philharmonic
Hendrik de Ryck wins Britten Celloconcours
Henk Pijlman and Wilma de Koning new members Supervisory Board AHK
Open call for assessors
The applications process has started!
Alumnus Steven van Raan wins AHK Graduation Prize
TINASE wins International Jazz Trombone Ensemble Competition
Concert series Mystic and Minimal: musical musings on existence (2)
Looking back at inspiring Wastelands Week for first-year students
[Translate to English:]
New! Everything about the business side of NFTs on BeroepKunstenaar
Michele Reali wins third prize in Groningen International Guitar Competition
In remembrance of André Veltkamp 2013-2023
Kenneth Montgomery passed away
First-year ATD students participate in Wastelandsweek
Andreu Vidal appointed Solo Trumpet with Belgian National Orchestra
Executive Board president Bert Verveld receives royal honour at AHK farewell ceremony
Artistic research: New pathways to new knowledge? A conversation with Aster Arribas
Call for applications ATD Teacher-Researcher Fellowships Scheme 2023-24
Duo Greci-Bruno winner of Grachtenfestival Conservatory Competition 2023
CvA to welcome two new principal subject teachers of clarinet
CvA students join upcoming projects Sinfonietta Orchestra
Watch the Sweelinck Baroque Orchestra live!
Graduation performance Dance in Education: IMPRINT PART 1 & PART 2
[Translate to English:]
Open call: Ecosystems and Reflection
ATD Research Month 2023 - watch the short film
Keep an Eye The Records: winners 2023