Master of Landscape Architecture among world's best design schools
Symposium Museology: Communities, Crises, Commerce. When Can Museologists Make a Difference in the World?
ECHO Klassik awarded to Doris Hochscheid and Frans van Ruth
Call for applications DAS Theatre - deadline 17 November
Again prizes for Ardemus Saxophone Quartet and Ebonit Saxophone Quartet
What to expect during our information evenings?
Alex Simu wins ‘Gouden Kalf’
Kersjes Grants for Ruña ‘t Hart and Stijn Berkouwer
‘OutOf aiR’ nominated for Graduation Prize
Ferdinand Povel
Francesca Clements nominated for AHK Graduation Prize 2016
Nominations announced for AHK Graduation Prize 2016
Co de Kloet appointed Coordinator of Music Management & Entrepreneurship at the Conservatorium van Amsterdam
OPEN CALL The Producing the Future participants’ module
Filmfund Wildcards and Tuschinski Award for Film Academy alumni
Workshop and book launch The Practice of Dramaturgy
The State of the School - by Jan Zoet
Arrangers’ project: participants have been selected
Tomohiro Ando wins timpani audition with the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
Debate: Destruction of heritage as a war crime. In the media or not?
Octavie Dostaler-Lalonde wins second prize at international competition
Traces of Time
IDlab: go for the max
The Netherlands Film Academy on an art and cultural mission in New York
Photographer Jeroen Musch new Artist in Residence
5 students selected for exhibition 9th European Landscape Biennial Barcelona
Danstheater transformed into a multifunctional space
ATD students on work experience in Mexico with WijkSafari
Hannes Minnaar awarded 'Nederlandse Muziekprijs'
Naruhiko Kawaguchi wins second prize at Musica Antiqua Bruges
The new name is Academy of Theatre and Dance
Juho Myllylä wins EAR-ly Competition in Finland
CvA alumna Sophiko Simsive wins Grachtenfestival Prize 2016
Reinwardt and IHLIA publish Queering the Collections
De Theaterschool is renamed Academy of Theatre and Dance
Kristel Witkam wins Van Mensch Award 2016
Dancers of Tomorrow
First prize and soloist prize for Daahoud Salim Quintet
The Summeracademy WE LIVE HERE has started!
Mafalda Oliveira wins X Concurso Paços Premium
Laurens de Man wins Govert van Wijn Organ Competition
Over thirty contracts in the Netherlands and abroad
Dancers of Tomorrow – end-of-year performances
Students Khayla Fitzpatrick and Timothy van Poucke talk about Dancers of Tomorrow
Celebrating the twentieth anniversary of Yondering in Hamburg
International Summer School
Choreographer Nils Christe visits the National Ballet Academy
Photographer Antoinette Mooy is photographing Dancers of Tomorrow again this year
National Ballet Academy pupils perform at Jump Dance Day
Many CvA students alumni and staff at North Sea Jazz Festival 2016
Anna Kuvshinov wins Royal Concertgebouw Competition 2016
Sérgio Simões wins audition with Orquestra Filarmónica de Jalisco, Mexico
Adib Corrêa Vera wins ITA Donald Yaxley Competition
Tini Thomsen wins GEMA Musikautorenpreis 2016
Boglarka Erdos wins second prize at international violin competition
First prize and audience prize for Antonio Sola Corpas
Gideon Tazelaar Trio wins Expression of Art Award
Xavi Torres Trio wins Sena Dutch Jazz Competition 2016
Theaterschool launches the IDlab (Interdisciplinary Digital Lab)
CvA well represented at Dutch Jazz Competition final