Karlijn Kistemaker wins Top Naeff Prize
Theaterschool students at ITs Festival
Hans van Manen ‘patron’, Ted Brandsen ‘artistic advisor’ National Ballet Academy
Reinwardt staff and students attend International Council of Museums
First prize for Odei Al-Magut at improvisation festival
Aidan Mikdad (11) wins Concertgebouw Talentenjacht
Tara Steenvoorden (links) wint Archiprix 2013. Eervolle vermelding voor Ricky Rijkenberg.
Tara Steenvoorden (Master of Architecture) wins Archiprix 2013
Graduation website is online
Watch the trailers of MTD graduation performance Wrõtan
Sedrig Verwoert wins Eurovision Young Dancers
Ad Welleman to join Classical brass department
WE LIVE HERE: An Academy 2013
View the trailer of Speed Date Odyssey
Academy of Architecture open during Day of Architecture
Two weeks Intensive course SNDO in Istanbul, September 9 until 20, 2013
Keno Harriehausen Quartet wins International Jazz Award Zeeland
Midsummer Night Lecture by Hans Aarsman
Visit the performance One Events - Amsterdam Master of Choreography
Sven Arne Tepl named associate director of the Conservatorium van Amsterdam
Master Proof Projects and Open Lab at DasArts
Launch of the AGENT Book Series preceding the SNDO graduation performances
David Staff to join Early Music Department
Gidon Nunez Vaz and Eelco van der Wel to play at Italian jazz festival
CvA student Lucie Horsch 'Best Young Musician of the Netherlands'
First prize for Camiel Boomsma
Franz Rodenkirchen Artist in Residence with master Film
Tom Schipper wins Slide Factory Composition Contest
Stuttgarter Tanz-und Theaterpreis for SNDO & MIME Alumni
Once again excellent rating for Academy in Keuzegids Masters 2013
Ilrish Kensenhuis wins ECHO Award
New Jazz Session @ Bierfabriek
Interview Barbara Van Lindt: A powerful shift in feedback culture at DasArts
DasArts Participant Emke Idema wins Dioraphte Stimuleringsprijs 2013 at Festival Cement
New choreography Ted Brandsen and live streaming project National Ballet Academy for Assemblée Internationale 2013
Students Amsterdam Master of Choreography at Festival for contemporary Dance, Weimar
Maarten Hogenhuis Trio wins the Keep an Eye International Jazz Award 2013
Prizes for CvA students at Prinses Christina Concours
Matiss Cudars Quartet wins Burghausen Jazz Award
Second prize for Ellen Peters at PCC
Violinist Liviu Prunaru to join CvA violin department
More success for CvA trombone class!
International success for CvA trombone class
Sára Gutvill to join voice department as German teacher
Lunctime concert series with CvA students at Goethe-Institut
Keep an Eye International Jazz Award 2013
Archiprix 2013 Nominee: Anna Allis
Ilrish Kensenhuis selected as finalist for ECHO Award 2013
Prizes for CvA students at Prinses Christina Concours
Stadsdeel Zuid and the National Ballet Academy invest in young talent
Talented students of the National Ballet Academy in the Junior Company of the Dutch National Ballet
Archiprix 2013 Nominee: Ricky Rijkenberg
The National Ballet Academy presents young talent in Dansers van Morgen at the Stadsschouwburg, Amsterdam
Auditions for NedPhO/CvA Orchestra Academy
Many CvA students win prizes at Prinses Christina Competition and Composition Competition
Archiprix 2013 Nominee: Donna van Milligen Bielke
Simon van Holen to join woodwinds department
First prize for Florian Verweij
‘The theatre world isn’t just loose grains of sand, it’s a beach where something very special can happen’
New master profile: Profile Contemporary Music
Capita Selecta: Five lectures on the dynamics of Japan