First prize for Olga Paschenko
First prize for Didel Bish and Amarins Wierdsma
Diva's on the website
Tineke Postma wins Edison
ON AIR 3 is available
Academy shows graduation projects 2010-2011
New lecture series Capita Selecta: New Conditions for Urbanism
The Soul at Work: Climates of Attention
Lucas Vis wins Orpheus prize
Lendvai String Trio to be awarded 'Kersjesprijs'
Viktor Yuandong Mattsson wins first prize
Maria Milstein wins second prize
Tineke Postma nominated for Edison 2011
First prize for Anthony Romaniuk
International masterclass urban design by Joan Busquets
International masterclass with Joan Busquets
Rhythm Changes: Jazz and National Identities Conference 2011
Schools - deelname AMCh en SNDO aan uitwisseling en voorstellingen in Angers
Sophie Gent to join Early Music staff
RTRSRCH vol. 3 no. 2: Tele_Trust, 10 steps to create your own networking body
DasArts-student wint de Huis a/d Werf Pitch voor vormgevers
Reinwardt Memorial Lecture. 'Critical Heritage Studies and museums - an emerging synthesis' by Laurajane Smith
Rising Water and the City: a New Design Challenge?
RTRSRCH vol. 3 no. 1: Paxton Ave Nue, a revisioning
Jet de Ranitz (foto: Joris-Jan Bos)
Jet de Ranitz new President of the Executive Board
DasArts Mobile Counter in Sofia
Big turnout for charity concert Japan
Six Capita Selecta lectures on material in architecture
Five new teachers to join Conservatorium van Amsterdam Brass Section
Summer school Remix Culture - crossovers in art & media education
Wanted: film and media makers, eager to investigate their art
Winter term prize for Red Point Park
National Ballet Academy and Dutch National Ballet organize international Summer School
Jeanne van Heeswijk Artist in Residence at the Academy of Architecture
Stichting Dansersfonds awards prizes
Nationale Ballet Academy and Het Nationale Ballet invest in top quality teachers
3rd Amsterdam Viola Festival & 2nd National Viola Competiton
VSCD Mime Prize for Nicole Beutler
Information evening Master of Film
Second edition of the Atlas Academy
William Collins wins ITs Choreography Award
School for New Dance Development students win prize
Film screenings at the Conservatory
Christopher Powney appointed new artistic director of the National Ballet Academy
Early Music Summer School
Keep an Eye Summer Jazz Workshop 2010
Barbara Van Lindt appointed managing director DasArts