Two prizes for CvA graduate Josefien Stoppelenburg
Four nominations and audience award at Academy of Architecture Graduation Show
Young talent Alexander Warenberg opens international cello festival in Croatia
'Ultimately imagination reaches much further'
Luba Benediktovitch wins International Alexander & Buono Flute Competition
Rodion Trio wins International Chamber Music Competition
Graduation Show Academy of Architecture
Reinier Baas and Randal Corsen nominated for Edison Jazz/World
Second prize for Atsuko Takano at prestigious organ competition
Bonnie Doets wins Gouden Zwaan 2013
Dioraphte Dance Prize 2013 for ‘The Dry Piece’ by Keren Levi
SNDO alumnus Giulio D’Anna wins Prize of the Dutch Dance Festival Maastricht 2013
Ruben Hein wins Radio 6 Soul & Jazz Award
Student Anneke Groen creates story project for Museum Het Schip
Theaterschool students at ITs Festival
Prizewinner Bart van den Heuvel: ‘Las Vegas, here I come!’
VSCD Mime prize and Colombina 2013 to Theaterschool alumni
Sedrig Verwoert wins Eurovision Young Dancers
Karlijn Kistemaker wins Top Naeff Prize
All CvA master's degree programmes judged 'Excellent'
Conservatorium van Amsterdam and Central Conservatory of Music Beijing to cooperate
Sebastiaan Kemner wins Aeolus International Competition for Wind Instruments
Teunis van der Zwart appointed study leader of the Early Music Department
Capita Selecta Sustainist (Re)Design #3
De Theaterschool starts weekly public talks HALf6
Many CvA alumni nominated for Radio 6 Soul & Jazz Awards
Ruben Hein nominated for Edison Jazzism Public Prize
More success for Van Baerle Trio
Charlotte Marck wins second prize at Paul Hofhaimer Competition
Open call for workshop by Argentine theater director Vivi Tellas
EVERY NERVE - interventions, involvements, impulses and impacts
Kenyan theatermaker attends DasArts Introductory Weeks
Mees Riechelman winner of Drumtalent 2013
Pianist Liya Grigoryan wins scholarship
Edison Award for Van Baerle Trio
Thalia Ensemble wins York Early Music Young Artists Competition 2013
Honorable mention for Abel Paúl and Emre Kaleli at Gaudeamus Prize 2013
SNDO auditions 3, 4 and 5 April 2014
Michiel Schwarz Artist in Residence with Academy of Architecture and Reinwardt Academy
Authentic Boys Artist in Residence at Master of Education in Arts
Martijn Engelbregt Artist in Residence at Production and Stage Management
Tara Steenvoorden (links) wint Archiprix 2013. Eervolle vermelding voor Ricky Rijkenberg.
Tara Steenvoorden (Master of Architecture) wins Archiprix 2013
Gaga workshop for MTD students
Remy van Kesteren wins USA International Harp Competition
Registration started for European Landscaping Master's course
The drawn dance: workshop on choreography and architecture
Partnership-based research wins hefty grant
Ritsaert ten Cate Memorial Sale
Ritsaert ten Cate Memorial Sale
Three day conference BER-AMS-BXL
Violist Francien Schatborn appointed principal subject teacher
Rommert Groenhof wins ITA Donald Yaxley Bass Trombone Competition
Kapok wins European Jazz Competition Award
Reinwardt staff and students attend International Council of Museums
First prize for Odei Al-Magut at improvisation festival
Hans van Manen ‘patron’, Ted Brandsen ‘artistic advisor’ National Ballet Academy
Aidan Mikdad (11) wins Concertgebouw Talentenjacht
Graduation website is online
Watch the trailers of MTD graduation performance Wrõtan
Ad Welleman to join Classical brass department