Kersjes-prize 2012 for Van Baerle Trio, Kersjes grant for Amarins Wierdsma
Gulnara Shafigullina wins first prize in category opera at the 49th International Vocal Competition
Pol Belardi wins composition contest
Prize for Kim Spierenburg and Emma Roijackers
First prize for Albert Vila
Über-Ich to play in final of ‘Grote Prijs van Nederland’
Stefan de Wijs wins first prize
Nieuw Amsterdams Kinderkoor wins silver at Cantemus Choral Festival
A Walk Down the Mountain
Piano student Sujin Jung wins prize ath the Jazz by the Pool Festival
Choreographer Ugo Dehaes Artist in Residence for Modern Theatre Dance and Production and Stage Management study programmes
Laren Jazz Award for Martijn van Iterson
First prize for Jacopo Brusa
Sax & Stix win Grachtenfestival Prize 2012
Concert to mark 400 years of diplomatic relations between Turkey and The Netherlands
Christian Pabst and Dark Ensemble to perform at NEU/NOW festival
SNDO intensive course
Tenor Harry van Berne to join classical voice department at CvA
Carter Muller (11) wins Concertgebouw competiton for young talents
Andys Skordis wins Toonzetters Prize 2012
We’re on off and running!
The National Ballet Academy presents young talent in Dansers van Morgen at the Stadsschouwburg, Amsterdam
Composers' Festival broadcast by Concertzender
‘For the benefit of progress’. Interview with Artist in Residence Rianne Makkink
Two CvA bands to play in Dutch Jazz Competition final
CvA students win Dutch Jazz Competition in all categories
Rieks Swarte Artist in Residence at the Technical Theatre Arts Study Programme
Every day a new clip from The seeking (of) F E L i X
Many CvA alumni nominated for Grachtenfestival Prize 2012
Midsummer Night Lecture 2012 by Rietveld Landscape
Special masterclass with Anssi Karttunen and Kaija Saariaho i.c.w. Holland Festival
Exquiste Corpses en Soap Crash geselecteerd voor Makers present: Dance
Three prizes for Alexandra Nepomnyashchaya
Daria van den Bercken nominated for Amsterdamprijs 2012
First prize for Attila Vadasz
Jasper van Damme wins Conservatorium Talent Award 2012
Mirjam Irene Kok wins Euro Competition Cello
Video of concert by CvA Symphony Orchestra
Stefan de Wijs wins 'Linkprijs'
International Masterclass 'New Amsterdam Central'
Application still open for Early Music and Music in Education
Ebonit Saxophone Quartet wins Ottomani Competition
First prize for Van Amsterdam Duo at international competition
Diego Gil – Final Presentation Amsterdam Master of Choreography
Information meeting Master of Museology on 7 June
Talent Grant for talented non-EEA students
Bart Römer new director Film Academy
Site, Landscape, Theatre
Politics, Practice and Feedback in May 2012
Capita Selecta lecture with Erik de l'Hereux
Fifth Reinwardt Memorial Lecture by Michael Shanks
Capita Selecta 'Giant Steps' with Ricardo Corrêa
Marta Liébana to participate in 17th Santander International Piano Competition
‘Pioneering is in my blood’
Launch Jan Kassies Fund during farewell party Pauline Beran
Dudok Quartet wins Charles Hennen International Chamber Music Competition
Lucie Horsch wins Prinses Christina Competition
Evgeni Novikov wins Concours International Tous en Scene