In Memoriam: Rudolf Jansen
Damiano Pascarelli wins ISJAC SONIC Award
In Memoriam Jandirk Hoekstra
Young talents win prizes at PCC regional final
Contemporary dance workshop by former NBA student Zoë Greten
Join the resistance choir Tuning-in!
Interview Vera Grace "My time at AEMA turned out to be the best two years of my life."
Erik Bosgraaf Photo-Marco Borggreve019
Erik Bosgraaf artistiek leider van LIFEM
Alexandre Lutz García wins third prize at internationaal piano competition in Spain
Third prize and Audience Prize for Enzo Kok in final Oskar Back Prize
NAUSYQA and Micheal Murray’s Colourfield winners of KAE The Records
Open day Scenography, Technique, Production - 16 March 2024
Students Breitner Academy and Academy of Architecture win AHK Graduation Prizes 2023
Isabella Giacomelli & Maria Khozina (foto: Erwin van Amstel)
Maria Khozina wins AHK Graduation Prize - Master's
Lecturer Csilla Ariese attended the workshop ‘Humboldt Futures’ in Berlin
[Translate to English:]
Call for applications: ATD Teacher-Researcher Fellowships Scheme 2024-2025
Pitou awarded ‘Cultuurfonds Pop Stipendium 2024’
Header Een Carnaval ATD AHK 2019 foto Robert van der Ree 445 web
Theatre Direction meant for you?
Katja Naegele wins Netherlands Violin Competition Iordens B
Enzo Kok in final of Oskar Back Concours
Newsflash ECD January 2024
Organist Laurens de Man wins Nederlandse Muziekprijs
Sandrine Chatron appointed new principal subject teacher of harp at CvA
CvA Changemakers - AIR Gillian Moore to interview opera singer Davóne Tines
Ernst Meisner leaves the Dutch National Ballet Academy after a successful 5 years
Header musicalleadership2
14 February: Master Musical Leadership Information Round
Elena Khurgina wins Prix Annelie de Man
Remembering Nico Brandsen (1960-2024)
[Translate to English:] Mikkie Broeren, 'Canopy IJForest'
Long-term thinking as inspiration, stability and guidance
CVA Pop Showcase at Eurosonic Noorderslag plus lots of performances by alumni
Upcoming events: the Lab of Insurrectionary Imagination
Artistic research: New pathways to new knowledge? A conversation with Alejandra Ortiz
Save the date! ATD Research Month in January
Arno Bornkamp elected President of the International Saxophone Committee
Lisa Schreiber and Kanoko Takeuchi win Goodmesh Concours 2023
Newsflash ECD December 2023
New Artist in Residence: Theun Karelse
The AHK Circles are a Wrap!
Successes for NMO alumni Chloe Rooke and Sasha Scolnik-Brower
Winners KuiperCompagnons Graduation Awards 2023
Trondheim Workshop: The Barn Reborn
Climate Imaginaries at Sea at the Warming Up Festival
11 January | Book Launch 'Music Performance Encounters'
Kanjer Audience Prize for Nina Maestracci and Odée Mertzweiller
Teddy Sicking
Teddy Sicking wins Keep an Eye Outstanding Talent Award
Photo by Foppe Schut
Kersjes Violin Grant 2023 for Iris van Nuland
Guitarist Matthijs van Delft in final of Holland’s Got Talent
Conservatorium van Amsterdam Alumni in Final Keep an Eye The Records
Artistic research: New pathways to new knowledge? A conversation with Emilie Gallier
Eva Victoria Schockmel wins special prize
International aDvANCE conference about ballet education in the future
We’ve moved!
Leading the way together: a conversation with interim-director Mechtild van den Hombergh and deputy director Anthony Heidweiller
AHK Research Café: New Policy Developments and Funding Chances for the art-based research(ers)!
Nominations AHK Graduation Prize 2023 announced
ATD Artist in Residence: Kai Hazelwood and Phoebe Osborne | Grief-Listening-Time
Newsflash ECD November 2024
Interview with ECD4 student Bryan Nurhakim
Conservatorium van Amsterdam to participate in Global Conservatoire
Aminata Cairo leaves research group Social Justice and Diversity in the Arts