Danstheater transformed into a multifunctional space
ATD students on work experience in Mexico with WijkSafari
Hannes Minnaar awarded 'Nederlandse Muziekprijs'
Naruhiko Kawaguchi wins second prize at Musica Antiqua Bruges
The new name is Academy of Theatre and Dance
Juho Myllylä wins EAR-ly Competition in Finland
CvA alumna Sophiko Simsive wins Grachtenfestival Prize 2016
Reinwardt and IHLIA publish Queering the Collections
De Theaterschool is renamed Academy of Theatre and Dance
Kristel Witkam wins Van Mensch Award 2016
Dancers of Tomorrow
First prize and soloist prize for Daahoud Salim Quintet
The Summeracademy WE LIVE HERE has started!
Mafalda Oliveira wins X Concurso Paços Premium
Laurens de Man wins Govert van Wijn Organ Competition
Over thirty contracts in the Netherlands and abroad
Dancers of Tomorrow – end-of-year performances
Students Khayla Fitzpatrick and Timothy van Poucke talk about Dancers of Tomorrow
Celebrating the twentieth anniversary of Yondering in Hamburg
International Summer School
Choreographer Nils Christe visits the National Ballet Academy
Photographer Antoinette Mooy is photographing Dancers of Tomorrow again this year
National Ballet Academy pupils perform at Jump Dance Day
Many CvA students alumni and staff at North Sea Jazz Festival 2016
Anna Kuvshinov wins Royal Concertgebouw Competition 2016
Sérgio Simões wins audition with Orquestra Filarmónica de Jalisco, Mexico
Adib Corrêa Vera wins ITA Donald Yaxley Competition
Tini Thomsen wins GEMA Musikautorenpreis 2016
Boglarka Erdos wins second prize at international violin competition
First prize and audience prize for Antonio Sola Corpas
Gideon Tazelaar Trio wins Expression of Art Award
Xavi Torres Trio wins Sena Dutch Jazz Competition 2016
Theaterschool launches the IDlab (Interdisciplinary Digital Lab)
CvA well represented at Dutch Jazz Competition final
Awards and nominations for jazz students and alumni
Our 6th edition of Keep an Eye Filmacademie Festival
25 May: Informal information session on the Master of Museology
Artem Belogurov wins second prize at international competition in Japan
Stephen Wilson: No Nothing, Black Out, Accelerate
HALf6 24 May: Inclusive or exclusive? Cultural diversity in theatre
Alumna Loes Rusch obtains doctorate at University of Amsterdam
DAS Festival - Master Presentations Theatre & Choreography
Again first prize for Janina Lorenci en Lola Mlacnik
DAS Theatre Open Day Friday 4 November 2016
Joris Roelofs awarded North Sea Jazz Festival Composition Assignment
Debate: Heritage professonials across borders
Giovanni Cigiu to play with JM Jazz World Orchestra 2016
Jeremiah Day on Art Practice in Public Life. Non-Utopian Potentials and Non-Cynical Limits
10 May 2016 at EYE: Research Lab - Archive as a Place to Play
First prizes for Mischa van Tijn and Alexander Warenberg at PCC
Sherezade Jurado Navarro wins first prize at International Dutch Flute Competition
Remy van Kesteren awarded the 'Nederlandse Muziekprijs'
Dutch short film IMPORT selected for Cannes
Symposium 3rd Cycle Programmes in the Arts: realities and practices
Works by Durdica Zaric, I-lly Cheng and Igor C. Silva selected to be performed at ICMC 2016
Arno Bornkamp one of the six best classical saxophonists
Janina Lorenci and Lola Mlacnik win first prize at Svirel Competition
Great response to the first series of Teacher Training Seminars
Students perform in gala in Lucca, Italy
International panel assesses final-year students NBA