Prizes for jazz students at Leiden Boonekamp Jazz Award
Prizes for Isaac Lottman and Charlotte Brussee at Britten Competition
Aidan Mikdad again to participate in Verbier Festival Academy
Seconda Pratica ensemble in residence of Splendor
Antoinette Lohmann appointed teacher of Baroque violin
1 Marcy Houses
Honorable mention for graduation project of Hans Maarten Wikkerink in New York
Xinghai Conservatory of Music
Collaboration between CvA and Xinghai Conservatory of Music, Guangzhou
Two prizewinners at Prinses Christina Competition
Avb media jelmar brouwer portret
Architecture student Jelmar Brouwer wins PK Award 2017
Avb media arna mackic mosdar
Architecture student Arna Mackic wins Maaskant Prize for Young Architects 2017
Ilonka Kolthof wins prize at 2017 International Piccolo Artist Competition
Orchestral work by Stefan Bele (14) to be premiered in Antwerp
Slider cube
The White Cube as a Lieu de Memorie
EA12april 01
Money focused? Cultural entrepreneurship and change of perspectives
Keuzegids Masters studenten Academie van Bouwkunst
Experts remain positive about AHK Master’s programmes in Keuzegids Masters
Nieuws banner Air 2017
AIR 2017 draws students outside Academy walls
Lode Smeets principal trombone with philharmonie zuidnederland
Ned Pho-logo
Applications for the master specialisation in Orchestral performance
Silvia bottiroli
Fiction: a tool to open up new realities
Silvia bottiroli
Fiction: a tool to open up new realities
OFF 2017
Opera with punk, junk food and the fear of the unknown
Bollen the 180x180
ATD International Desk
Wijksafari4 web
WijkSafari: My adoptive father in Amsterdam North
Alberto Tarraga, Thitipol Piseskul, Fleur Peereboom and Mafalda Oliveira win first prize at PCC
Bernard Haitink geridderd MladenPikulic
Bernard Haitink promoted to Commander of the Order of Lion
Altvioolconcours winnaars2017 525x300
Takehiro Konoe wins Fifth National Viola Competition
Gert Jan Wisse
Alumnus Gert-Jan Wisse selected for Archiprix International 2017
Toon lobach web
5 O'Clockers join NDT 2: Contract for dancer Toon Lobach and an internship for David van der Veen
Yongcheon Shin wins second prize and aucience prize at Van Wassenaer Competition 2016
Repetitiefoto 1 web
We’re doing our best to entertain you – site-specific performance
ZAw3 03
Reinwardt Academy and South Africa
Schoolbord 2
Blackboard with information about public presentations in the hall
Noël van Dooren
Former head of Landscape Architecture Noël van Dooren obtained doctorate from University of Amsterdam
Photo: Jianmin Huang
Michiel van Iersel en Jarrik Ouburg appointed Fellows of Architecture research group at Academy of Architecture
DAS Theatre - Public Programme Block 2017
Many prizes for CvA students at Prinses Christina Competition
Sven Stremke
Sven Stremke appointed professor of Landscape Architecture at Academy of Architecture
Block DAS Theatre 17
DAS Theatre Block: Anywhere, Anywhere Out of This World
2017Munoz Vinas
Reinwardt Memorial Lecture by Salvador Muñoz Viñas
KAE therecords winnaars2017
CvA alumni win all prizes at Keep an Eye The Records
Winter School with Artist in Residence Jeroen Musch
Winter School with Artist in Residence Jeroen Musch
DAS Anywhere
DAS Theatre Curator’s seminars: Silvia Bottiroli
Expression of art award 2017
Expression of Art Award 2017
Trombonist Ben van Dijk wins ITA Neill Humfeld Award
Schermafbeelding 2017 01 10 om 16 38 53
Three Wavelenghts by Mikko Keskiivari selected for IFFR
1·Lectures 2017
New season of 1·Lectures starting from February
Graduation Projects 2015-2016
New catalog with Graduation Projects 2015-2016
Ramon Scharff, Michael van Bergen, Sweder Spanjer and Chief Government Architect Floris Alkemade.
Review of the Graduation Show 2016
Rotary Club incentive prize for three young jazz talents
Edo Righini525x300
Edoardo Righini appointed Associate Director of the Conservatorium van Amsterdam
Marten worshop
SNDO and Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam present Mårten Spångberg: Renaissance
Brazilian museum directors visiting Reinwardt Academy
Artwork to be seen on Reinwardt Academy during the Amsterdam Light Festival
Tadjiro Velzel Quartet e1480270094917
Many prizes for CvA students at Prinses Christina Jazz Competition
Evgeni Novikov wins first prize at Russian National Music Competition
Milonga Saxophone Quartet and Jelmer de Moed to play at final of Grachtenfestival Conservatory Competition
VR reality web
IDLab: anything goes, as long as it’s good
Christospapandreopoulos epta 525x300
EPTA Frans Schreuder prize awarded to Christos Papandreopoulos
Kristian del cantero 2
Prizes for CvA students at Antwerp Guitar Festival
Dave Vreuls wins EuJazz Young Talent Award