Christospapandreopoulos epta 525x300
EPTA Frans Schreuder prize awarded to Christos Papandreopoulos
Kristian del cantero 2
Prizes for CvA students at Antwerp Guitar Festival
Dave Vreuls wins EuJazz Young Talent Award
Zaal met tafels web
The Teachers’ Room, a new platform for teachers
EWP 2016 groepsfoto
Dorian de Rijk wins AHK Graduation Prize 2016 with 'Valerius'
Quinsy Gario promo
Quinsy Gario invited by SNDO and Regie Opleiding - AIR Artist in Residence
 D3S8053 01
Virtual Reality Amsterdam Meetup
Wmc logo
Lagom Saxophone Quartet wins WMC-Biennale in Kerkrade
Reinwardt Academy lecturing in China
Graduation Show 2016 photo Inge Hoogland
4 nominations for Archiprix NL and an audience award at the closure of the Graduation Show 2016
Best Screenplay Award for Kristijan Krajncan
Artembelogurov 525x300
Three CvA prize-winners at Geelvinck Fortepiano Competition 2016
Alexander Warenberg wins National Cello Competition 2016
Angela Sterling 2 web
National Ballet Academy students in La Bayadère
Takademe web
Dansersfonds Gala - Incentive Award for former NBA student Jurriën Schobben
Top Naeff Prize and André Veltkamp Grant awarded during This is h:OURS
Audition for Grachtenfestival Conservatory Competition
© Lieke Jildou de Jong (Master of Landscape Architecture)
Master of Landscape Architecture among world's best design schools
Sharon Macdonaldw
Symposium Museology: Communities, Crises, Commerce. When Can Museologists Make a Difference in the World?
Doris frans echo 525x300
ECHO Klassik awarded to Doris Hochscheid and Frans van Ruth
Agustina Munoz Stones 2016. Photo Thomas Lenden
Call for applications DAS Theatre - deadline 17 November
Again prizes for Ardemus Saxophone Quartet and Ebonit Saxophone Quartet
Lichting2018 MA
What to expect during our information evenings?
Goudenkalf 525x300
Alex Simu wins ‘Gouden Kalf’
Runa janusvandeneijnden
Kersjes Grants for Ruña ‘t Hart and Stijn Berkouwer
Asher lev outof air
‘OutOf aiR’ nominated for Graduation Prize
Ferdinand povel 525x300
Ferdinand Povel
Francesca Clements nominated for AHK Graduation Prize 2016
Nominations announced for AHK Graduation Prize 2016
Codekloet 525x300
Co de Kloet appointed Coordinator of Music Management & Entrepreneurship at the Conservatorium van Amsterdam
DAS graduate web
OPEN CALL The Producing the Future participants’ module
Voorkant dagkrant 2709 crop
Filmfund Wildcards and Tuschinski Award for Film Academy alumni
DAS Dramaturgy
Workshop and book launch The Practice of Dramaturgy
De staat van de school2
The State of the School - by Jan Zoet
Dennismackrel 525x300
Arrangers’ project: participants have been selected
Tomohiro ando525x300
Tomohiro Ando wins timpani audition with the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
Debate: Destruction of heritage as a war crime. In the media or not?
Octavie dostaler525x300
Octavie Dostaler-Lalonde wins second prize at international competition
Traces of Time
Traces of Time
Muskens racke web
IDlab: go for the max
The Netherlands Film Academy on an art and cultural mission in New York
Jeroen Musch
Photographer Jeroen Musch new Artist in Residence
Image: Lieke Jildou de Jong
5 students selected for exhibition 9th European Landscape Biennial Barcelona
Danstheater transformed into a multifunctional space
Safari groepsfoto
ATD students on work experience in Mexico with WijkSafari
Hannesminnaar marcoborggreve 525x300
Hannes Minnaar awarded 'Nederlandse Muziekprijs'
NaruhikokawaguchiMAbruges 525x300
Naruhiko Kawaguchi wins second prize at Musica Antiqua Bruges
The new name is Academy of Theatre and Dance
Juhomyllyla 525x300
Juho Myllylä wins EAR-ly Competition in Finland
CvA alumna Sophiko Simsive wins Grachtenfestival Prize 2016
Queeringthe Collectionsx
Reinwardt and IHLIA publish Queering the Collections
Theaterendans web
De Theaterschool is renamed Academy of Theatre and Dance
Witkamontvangt Pv Menschprijs16
Kristel Witkam wins Van Mensch Award 2016
Grand Defile NBA Antoinette Mooy crop
Dancers of Tomorrow
First prize and soloist prize for Daahoud Salim Quintet
WLH vk
The Summeracademy WE LIVE HERE has started!
Mafalda Oliveira wins X Concurso Paços Premium
Laurens diederik
Laurens de Man wins Govert van Wijn Organ Competition
Het Nationale Ballet Junior Company La Vivandiere foto Michel Schnater 4 web
Over thirty contracts in the Netherlands and abroad
Tableu 2015
Dancers of Tomorrow – end-of-year performances