And the winners are.................

Published on

At the end of an inspiring, challenging, festive, binding and important Graduation Weekend, on Sunday afternoon Saskia van Stein (IABR) proudly announced our winners:

Audience Award
Anna Zań
(upper foto, 3rd from right)

Most In-Depth Research Award
Hester Koelman
(foto 1, r.)

Engagement Award
Stephanie Ete
(foto 1, m.)

(R)evolution Planet Award
Silko van der Vliet
(foto 1, l.)

Archiprix nominaties
Milo Greuter
Carolina Chataignier
Anna Zań
Lieke Jildou de Jong
(foto 2, from left to right)