Alumni Steven van Raan, Anna Torres and Tessa Schouten nominated for AHK Graduation Prize

Published on

We are very proud to announce that three alumni of our Academy have been nominated for the AHK Graduation Prize. The nominated graduation projects are:

Exhibition for Imagination by Steven van Raan - Architecture
The Island of Silence by Tessa Schouten - Landscape Architecture
XXX: Resexifying Amsterdam's Red Light District by Anna Torres - Architecture

The jury members of the AHK Graduation Prize 2022 are Amber Kortzorg (journalist, presenter & member Supervisory Board AHK), Ahmet Polat (photographer & film maker), Inez van der Scheer (junior curator Amsterdam Museum) and jury chair Ernestine Comvalius (supervisory board member Democracy and Media Foundation & young artists' coach). The jury will announce the winners during a festive ceremony in the Melkweg, Amsterdam, on Thursday, January 26, 2023.

For all information, visit