Money focused? Cultural entrepreneurship and change of perspectives
Alberto Tarraga, Thitipol Piseskul, Fleur Peereboom and Mafalda Oliveira win first prize at PCC
Bernard Haitink promoted to Commander of the Order of Lion
Takehiro Konoe wins Fifth National Viola Competition
Alumnus Gert-Jan Wisse selected for Archiprix International 2017
Reinwardt Academy and South Africa
5 O'Clockers join NDT 2: Contract for dancer Toon Lobach and an internship for David van der Veen
Yongcheon Shin wins second prize and aucience prize at Van Wassenaer Competition 2016
We’re doing our best to entertain you – site-specific performance
Blackboard with information about public presentations in the hall
Former head of Landscape Architecture Noël van Dooren obtained doctorate from University of Amsterdam
Michiel van Iersel en Jarrik Ouburg appointed Fellows of Architecture research group at Academy of Architecture
Many prizes for CvA students at Prinses Christina Competition
Sven Stremke appointed professor of Landscape Architecture at Academy of Architecture
DAS Theatre Block: Anywhere, Anywhere Out of This World
CvA alumni win all prizes at Keep an Eye The Records
Winter School with Artist in Residence Jeroen Musch
DAS Theatre Curator’s seminars: Silvia Bottiroli
Expression of Art Award 2017
Choreographer Toer van Schayk rehearses Ephebe with NBA students and dancers of the Junior Company
Choreographer Nils Christe and his assistant Annegien Sneep are working intensively with NBA students
Igone de Jongh knighted in the Order of the Netherlands Lion
Syrian student Ahmad Joudeh makes his debut in Dutch National Ballet’s Coppelia
Trombonist Ben van Dijk wins ITA Neill Humfeld Award
Three Wavelenghts by Mikko Keskiivari selected for IFFR
New season of 1·Lectures starting from February
New catalog with Graduation Projects 2015-2016
Review of the Graduation Show 2016
Rotary Club incentive prize for three young jazz talents
Artwork to be seen on Reinwardt Academy during the Amsterdam Light Festival
Edoardo Righini appointed Associate Director of the Conservatorium van Amsterdam
SNDO and Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam present Mårten Spångberg: Renaissance
Brazilian museum directors visiting Reinwardt Academy
Many prizes for CvA students at Prinses Christina Jazz Competition
Evgeni Novikov wins first prize at Russian National Music Competition
Milonga Saxophone Quartet and Jelmer de Moed to play at final of Grachtenfestival Conservatory Competition
IDLab: anything goes, as long as it’s good
EPTA Frans Schreuder prize awarded to Christos Papandreopoulos
Prizes for CvA students at Antwerp Guitar Festival
Dave Vreuls wins EuJazz Young Talent Award
The Teachers’ Room, a new platform for teachers
Dorian de Rijk wins AHK Graduation Prize 2016 with 'Valerius'
Quinsy Gario invited by SNDO and Regie Opleiding - AIR Artist in Residence
Virtual Reality Amsterdam Meetup
Lagom Saxophone Quartet wins WMC-Biennale in Kerkrade
Vote for Audience Prize of the AHK Graduation Prize 2016
Reinwardt Academy lecturing in China
4 nominations for Archiprix NL and an audience award at the closure of the Graduation Show 2016
Best Screenplay Award for Kristijan Krajncan
Three CvA prize-winners at Geelvinck Fortepiano Competition 2016
Alexander Warenberg wins National Cello Competition 2016
Dansersfonds Gala - Incentive Award for former NBA student Jurriën Schobben
National Ballet Academy students in La Bayadère
Top Naeff Prize and André Veltkamp Grant awarded during This is h:OURS
Audition for Grachtenfestival Conservatory Competition
Master of Landscape Architecture among world's best design schools
Symposium Museology: Communities, Crises, Commerce. When Can Museologists Make a Difference in the World?
ECHO Klassik awarded to Doris Hochscheid and Frans van Ruth
Call for applications DAS Theatre - deadline 17 November