Artwork to be seen on Reinwardt Academy during the Amsterdam Light Festival
Many prizes for CvA students at Prinses Christina Jazz Competition
Evgeni Novikov wins first prize at Russian National Music Competition
Milonga Saxophone Quartet and Jelmer de Moed to play at final of Grachtenfestival Conservatory Competition
IDLab: anything goes, as long as it’s good
EPTA Frans Schreuder prize awarded to Christos Papandreopoulos
Prizes for CvA students at Antwerp Guitar Festival
Dave Vreuls wins EuJazz Young Talent Award
The Teachers’ Room, a new platform for teachers
Dorian de Rijk wins AHK Graduation Prize 2016 with 'Valerius'
Quinsy Gario invited by SNDO and Regie Opleiding - AIR Artist in Residence
Virtual Reality Amsterdam Meetup
Lagom Saxophone Quartet wins WMC-Biennale in Kerkrade
Reinwardt Academy lecturing in China
4 nominations for Archiprix NL and an audience award at the closure of the Graduation Show 2016
Best Screenplay Award for Kristijan Krajncan
Three CvA prize-winners at Geelvinck Fortepiano Competition 2016
Alexander Warenberg wins National Cello Competition 2016
National Ballet Academy students in La Bayadère
Dansersfonds Gala - Incentive Award for former NBA student Jurriën Schobben
Top Naeff Prize and André Veltkamp Grant awarded during This is h:OURS
Audition for Grachtenfestival Conservatory Competition
Master of Landscape Architecture among world's best design schools
Symposium Museology: Communities, Crises, Commerce. When Can Museologists Make a Difference in the World?
ECHO Klassik awarded to Doris Hochscheid and Frans van Ruth
Call for applications DAS Theatre - deadline 17 November
Again prizes for Ardemus Saxophone Quartet and Ebonit Saxophone Quartet
What to expect during our information evenings?
Alex Simu wins ‘Gouden Kalf’
Kersjes Grants for Ruña ‘t Hart and Stijn Berkouwer
‘OutOf aiR’ nominated for Graduation Prize
Ferdinand Povel
Francesca Clements nominated for AHK Graduation Prize 2016
Nominations announced for AHK Graduation Prize 2016
Co de Kloet appointed Coordinator of Music Management & Entrepreneurship at the Conservatorium van Amsterdam
OPEN CALL The Producing the Future participants’ module
Filmfund Wildcards and Tuschinski Award for Film Academy alumni
Workshop and book launch The Practice of Dramaturgy
The State of the School - by Jan Zoet
Arrangers’ project: participants have been selected
Tomohiro Ando wins timpani audition with the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
Debate: Destruction of heritage as a war crime. In the media or not?
Octavie Dostaler-Lalonde wins second prize at international competition
Traces of Time
IDlab: go for the max
The Netherlands Film Academy on an art and cultural mission in New York
Photographer Jeroen Musch new Artist in Residence
5 students selected for exhibition 9th European Landscape Biennial Barcelona
Danstheater transformed into a multifunctional space
ATD students on work experience in Mexico with WijkSafari
Hannes Minnaar awarded 'Nederlandse Muziekprijs'
Naruhiko Kawaguchi wins second prize at Musica Antiqua Bruges
The new name is Academy of Theatre and Dance
Juho Myllylä wins EAR-ly Competition in Finland
CvA alumna Sophiko Simsive wins Grachtenfestival Prize 2016
Reinwardt and IHLIA publish Queering the Collections
De Theaterschool is renamed Academy of Theatre and Dance
Kristel Witkam wins Van Mensch Award 2016
Dancers of Tomorrow
First prize and soloist prize for Daahoud Salim Quintet